Technology Committee

About the Technology Committee

The Technology Committee meets on:

  • The 4th Tuesday of the month


To provide expertise to the Board regarding technology for the Town.


  • Teri Kelly, Town Clerk/Treasurer
  • John Ringhofer, Chair, Citizen Member 1
  • Anton Rang, Citizen Member 2
  • Mary Tyson, Citizen Member 3
  • Zac Spates, Fire Dept.
  • Joel Skinner, Citizen Alternate 1

The goals of the committee are to:

  • To identify and recommend any upgrades and changes to our systems.
  • To identify and recommend potential needs regarding hardware and software.
  • To identify and recommend the best use of our technology resources to maximize the benefit of these resources.
  • To plan for future technology needs in the Town
  • To help the Board and Clerk/Treasurer with the best direction to take and the costs associated with it.
  • To interface with the Fire Department and various committees of the Town to coordinate planning for future needs.

Interested in Serving on the Technology Committee?

Send a Letter of Interest to


The Technology Committee was established by Resolution 2020-06 on July 9, 2020