Town Board

Town Board Members

Chair Theresa Johnson
Supervisor 1
Justin Kruse
Supervisor 2
Matt Moore 2023-2025
Supervisor 3
Laurie DeRosier
Supervisor 4
Chris Marshall
Teri Kelly

Governing Officials

The town is governed by an elected five member, 2 year term, Town Board. The spring election held the second Tuesday, in April.  

Persons serving as governing Town Board officials do not hold regular office hours.  

Advisors to the  five members of the Town Board include the Plan Commission and the Committees of  Finance, Public Works, Parks-Trails-Recreation, Technical Committee, the Town attorney and the Town engineer.

Wis. §60.20 Town board 
(1)  Membership.  The town board consists of the supervisors of the town.  The board shall be designated “Town Board of ....".
(2) Quorum.  Two supervisors constitute a quorum of a 3-member town board, 3 supervisors constitute a quorum of a 4-member or 5-member town board, and 4 supervisors constitute a quorum of a 7-member town board under s. 60.21 (3).
(3) Meetings.  Meetings of the town board may be held in the town or in any other town, city or village in the same county or in an adjoining county, subject to subch. V of ch. 19.

Get Involved

View our Get Involved page for jobs, committee information and ways you can get involved.

Building Inspector and Assessor

Assessor -  Chimney Rock Appraisal
Building Inspection Services - All-Croix Inspections, Corp.

Public Records

For more information see the  Public Records Request Fees (PDF).

Notice of Records

For more information see the Notice of Records (PDF).

Legal Notice & Disclaimers

For more information see the Legal Notice and Disclaimers (PDF).